Our Team

Sales

Chad Williams, CIC

Sr. Vice President, Sales & Agency Operations
chad@redmandavis.com

William R. Shackelford, CIC

Sr. Vice President, Sales
sonny@redmandavis.com

Support

Beverly Grooms

Personal Account Manager
beverly@redmandavis.com

Jane Howell

Accounting
jane@redmandavis.com

Sheri Likes

Business Account Manager
sheri@redmandavis.com

Julie Villarose-Biache

Business Account Manager
julie@redmandavis.com

Barbara Winchester

Business Account Manager
barbara@redmandavis.com